Required & Non-Mandatory Online Training - Keystone Area Education Agency
Required & Non-Mandatory Online Training - Keystone Area Education Agency

Required & Non-Mandatory Online Training

Bookmark and Share

Keystone AEA, in partnership with AEA Online Professional Development Learning System, offers and coordinates online trainings for all participating accredited school employees served by Keystone AEA. This convenient training is available 24/7 from any computer with Internet access.

A variety of options are available at this time including OSHA compliance and Iowa Department of Education required trainings. For a full description of available trainings and appropriate audiences please click here.

The Mandatory Reporter training has been approved by the Abuse Education Review Panel and includes the required component for dependent adult abuse, as well as child abuse. Completion of this training requires the student to pay a $25.00 fee at the conclusion to receive credit for the training and a certificate of completion from the AEA Online Professional Development Learning System. All other trainings are available at no cost to the employees of participating schools.

Please note that portions of each mandate are site specific and will require additional actions/training by the appropriate district staff to achieve compliance. Your individual district will have more information on district/staff compliance for each mandate.

For assistance in recovering personal username and password, or to obtain the district password, please contact your district/school representative listed below.


District Name
Contact Person
District Name
Contact Person
Notre Dame-Cresco
Michelle Funke
Aquin Elementary-Cascade
Beckman High School
Darlene Bissell
Central Community
Dianne Lenane
CFS Catholic School
Cory Schumann
Clayton Ridge
Sacred Heart-Oelwein
Cindy Wilharm
Seton Catholic
DeSales School
South Winneshiek
Jean Martin
Dubuque CSD
South Winneshiek Sandra Lien
Dubuque Lutheran School
Linda Nudd
St. Anthony
Diane Clemen
Eastern Alamakee
St. Benedicts-Decorah
Kristy Meyer
St. Columbkille
Carol Dohrer
St. Francis Xavier Jenny White
 St. Joseph-New Hampton Christina Carlton
Hennessy Catholic School
St. Patrick School, Waukon
Katie Fahey
Holy Family Schools
St. Paul-Worthington
Kelley Harbach
Holy Ghost School
St. Mary's-Guttenberg Erin Schmelzer
St. Mary's-Manchester
Karla Lammers
Robyn Lane
St. Mary's-Manchester
Vicki Palmer
Starmont CSD Cristen Brown
Maquoketa Valley
Trinity Catholic-Protivin
Linda Luzum
Mazzuchelli Catholic Middle
Turkey Valley
MFL MarMac
Valley Community Melissa Fettkether
New Hampton
West Central
Mike Heinemeyer
New Hampton
West Central
Kim Arndt
North Fayette
West Delaware
Joe Hegland
North Winneshiek
North Winneshiek
Western Dubuque Technology Dept Help Desk
    Keystone AEA Teresa Shea-Tajaran

Pay customers should contact Shelley Christensen at 800-255-0405 x14702 or x14668.

For more information on this service contact Teresa Shea-Tajaran, Human Resources Associate at 800-632-5918.

Proceed to AEA Professional Development Online Learning System.

© 2015 Keystone Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.